Contact Us

  1. Dunhill Library
  2. Health Sciences Library
  3. Clinical Librarian
  4. Deputy Head of Library & Knowledge Services
  5. Head of Library & Knowledge Services
  6. Knowledge Systems Librarian
  7. Primary Care Librarian
  8. Public Health and Commissioning Librarian

Dunhill Library

Library Manager: Sue Hayler
Staff: Mark Sumner and Liz Lillywhite
E-mail: dunhill.library@wsht.nhs.uk
Phone: (01243) 831506, internal extn 2733
Mail:
Dunhill Library,
St Richard's Hospital, Chichester, W. Sussex PO19 6SE

Staffed Monday-Thursday 9am to 6pm; Friday 9am to 5pm.

Health Sciences Library

Library Manager: Charlotte Lacey
Staff: Carol Mowbray and Alex Barford
E-mail: library.worthing@wsht.nhs.uk
Phone: (01903) 285025, internal extn 85025
Mobile: 0788 0094 825
Mail:
Worthing Health Sciences Library,
Worthing Hospital, Park Avenue, Worthing, W. Sussex BN11 2HR

Staffed Monday-Friday 9am to 5pm.

Clinical Librarian

Richard Brook, BA, PGDipLib
Email:richard.brook@wsht.nhs.uk
Phone: (01243) 831553, internal extn 1553
Mail: c/o Dunhill Library

Head of Library Services

Mike Roddham, BA, MLib
E-mail: mike.roddham@wsht.nhs.uk
Phone: (01243) 831507, internal extn 2778
Mail: c/o Dunhill Library

Deputy Head of Library & Knowledge Services

Rachel Coton, BA, MA, MCLIP
Email: rachel.coton@wsht.nhs.uk
Phone: (01903) 285128, internal extn 85128
Mobile: 07788 513901
Mail: c/o Health Sciences Library

Knowledge Systems Librarian

Margaret Calver, MCLIP
E-mail: margaret.calver@wsht.nhs.uk
Phone: (01903) 285679, internal extn 85679
Mail: c/o Health Sciences Library

Primary Care Librarian

Lindsay Snell, BA, MA, MCLIP
Email: lindsay.snell@nhs.net
Phone: 07786 981123
Mail: c/o Dunhill Library

Public Health and Commissioning Librarian

Erica Rae, BSc
Erica works between the Public Health offices at County Hall, Chichester and the CCG offices at The Causeway, Goring-by-Sea.

E-mail: erica.rae@nhs.net
Phone: 07710 979157
Mail: c/o Dunhill Library